You Make Me Wonder - U96 - Replugged

Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October The follow-up album, released in , was a far more diverse collection, featuring a wider range of electronic and ambient sounds.

Albums by mainstream electronic acts were certainly becoming more commonplace in the early s, with the likes of State, Orbital, The Prodigy and The Orb all utilising the long player as a creative platform to considerable acclaim and success. The first of several hits for U96 to utilise a Eurodance template, it was another huge Top Ten hit in Germany. However, it flopped in the UK, and the act swiftly faded from British attentions.

Alex Christensen fronted a new line-up of U96, releasing the Out Of Wilhelmsberg album in , before leaving to concentrate on writing and production work under a number of pseudonyms. As well as releasing The Dark Matter EP in , they have also been performing live for the first time. How much pressure were you under to follow up this remarkable success? It sold about , copies and went into the Top Ten in many countries.

Presumably you were big fans of this song? We are all influenced by 80s electronic music and I played that track very often in the club where I was a DJ back then. Club Bizarre. Love Religion Video Edit. Das Boot Tonenation Radio Edit. Das Boot Love Sees No Colour.

Der Kommandant. Night In Motion. Das Boot Klassik Version. I Wanna Be a Kennedy. Are U Ready? Space Symphony. Blood of the Rose. Eve Of The War. Human Cosmic. Losing Our Time. Art of Reboot. I Say Brain. Young Girls. You Make Me Wonder. A Night To Remember. Venus In Chains. Drag Queen. Accedi alla scheda album completa 11 brani. King Size Records Die Mission. If Looks Could Kill. Accedi alla scheda album completa 9 brani.

Night in Motion Original Club Mix. Night in Motion. Night in Motion Rene Ablaze Remix. Night in Motion Denis Sender Remix. Compositori: T. Gatzka - N. Sunrise - U

U96 is a dance music project formed by German producers Alex Christensen, Alberto Ingo Hauss, Helmut Hoinkis, and Hayo Panarinfo, known for numerous s Eurodance classics. The name comes from the well-known movie Das Boot about the German submarine U .

6 thoughts on “You Make Me Wonder - U96 - Replugged

  1. You can write a review by pressing the "review" button above. Votes are used to help determine the most interesting content on RYM. Vote up content that is on-topic, within the rules/guidelines, and will likely stay relevant long-term/5(53).
  2. Text písně You Make Me Wonder od U You make me wonder, aah-ah.. Kecárna Playlisty. Víc. Fankluby pamatovat. Registrovat se Zapomenuté heslo. Reklama. You Make Me Wonder - text U U96 Replugged. Playlist Sdílej. You make me wonder. You make me wonder, aah-ah. You make me wonder. fotky. You make me wonder, aah-ah. You make me wonder.
  3. Apr 04,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about U 96* - Replugged at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your U 96* collection/5().
  4. Watch the video for The One Russian from U96's Replugged for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for The One Russian from U96's Replugged for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. You Make Me Wonder. U Play track The Rainbow Factor. U Play track Back Into The Groove. 2 Unlimited.
  5. U96 - Ascolta U96 su Deezer. Con la musica in streaming su Deezer puoi scoprire più di 56 milioni di brani, creare le tue playlist e condividere i tuoi brani preferiti con i tuoi amici.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *