While My Lady Sleeps - John Coltrane - ...More Lasting Than Bronze

Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Preview this item Preview this item. Subjects Jazz -- Saxophone music Jazz Jazz. More like this Similar Items. Allow this favorite library to be seen by others Keep this favorite library private. Find a copy in the library Finding libraries that hold this item Reviews User-contributed reviews Add a review and share your thoughts with other readers.

Be the first. Add a review and share your thoughts with other readers. Similar Items Related Subjects: 3 Jazz -- Linked Data More info about Linked Data. All rights reserved. The closer, "Chronic Blues," demonstrates Coltrane 's increasing capacity for writing and arranging for an ensemble. The thick unified sound of Coltrane , Splawn , and Shihab presents a formidable presence as they blow the minor-chord blues chorus together before dissolving into respective solos.

The trio's divergent styles prominently rise, pitting Shihab 's down-and-dirty growl against Coltrane 's comparatively sweet tones and Splawn 's vacillating cool and fiery fingering. Regardless of the listener's expertise, Coltrane is as enjoyable as it is thoroughly accessible. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Billie Eilish. Ariana Grande. Bye Bye Blackbird.

In a Sentimental Mood. I'm Old Fashioned. There Is No Greater Love. Exactly Like You. I Never Knew. Why Was I Born. Dedicated to You. My One and Only Love. You Are Too Beautiful. Autumn Serenade. On Green Dolphin Street. But Not for Me. Like Someone in Love. Stella by Starlight. Why Was I Born? My Favorite Things. Three Little Words. Stairway to the Stars. Limehouse Blues.

When Lights Are Low. Dear Old Stockholm. Just Friends. Body and Soul. If I Were a Bell. I Hadn't Anyone 'Til You. Just Squeeze Me. There is No Greater Love. It Never Entered My Mind. Bye Bye, Blackbird. I Could Write a Book.

Stella By Starlight. Love For Sale. Someday My Prince Will Come. Speak Low [Alternate Take]. Easy to Love. My Old Flame. How Deep Is the Ocean. Polka Dots and Moonbeams. Round Midnight. Once in a While. Spring Is Here. Love for Sale. Lover Come Back to Me.

But Not For Me. Spring is Here. Embraceable You. Lush Life [Lush Life]. Bye, Bye Blackbird. Like Someone In Love. The Man I Love. Then I'll Be Tired of You. Lover, Come Back to Me. Rise 'N' Shine. Lover Come Back To Me. Polka Dots and Moonbeams [Mono Version]. Don't Explain. From This Moment On. Solitude [Album Version]. It Might as Well Be Spring. Bye Bye Blackbird [November 1, ]. Stars Fell On Alabama. They Say It's Wonderful. A Love Supreme, Pt. Chronic Blues. Little Old Lady. Body and Soul [Alternate Take].

Don't Blame Me. Just You, Just Me. How Deep Is the Ocean? Once In a While. The Believer. Rise 'n Shine. Love Thy Neighbor. I'll Get By. Something I Dreamed Last Night. Embraceable You [ ]. It's Only a Paper Moon [ ].

Don't Blame Me [Live][ ]. All or Nothing at All. A Foggy Day. Abide with Me. Too Young to Go Steady. I Wish I Knew. Sweet and Lovely. You're Mine, You. Alone Together. The Touch of Your Lips.

Follow/Fav Gentle Coltrane for Caskett. By: This song is "While My Lady Sleeps" by John Coltrane. You can hear the song as played by the Coltrane quartet on YouTube. There is more to me than what everyone sees." He continued his musing, "Like Brandon, though, Beckett has a dark secret. Why she wears that men's watch on her wrist. It.

9 thoughts on “While My Lady Sleeps - John Coltrane - ...More Lasting Than Bronze

  1. Apr 30,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about John Coltrane - More Lasting Than Bronze at Discogs. Complete your John Coltrane collection/5(63).
  2. Apr 20,  · Category People & Blogs; Song While My Lady Sleeps; Artist John Coltrane; Album John Coltrane: Only the Best (Remastered Version) Licensed to YouTube by.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of More Lasting Than Bronze on Discogs/5(35).
  4. Last updated on May 23, ; Play all Share. Loading Save. Sign in to YouTube. John Coltrane - While my lady sleeps. by Marcia Frazão. Nujabes - Silver Morning by TheFuryLivesOn. more than that instrumental by niles maxwell. 9th Wonder - Honey (Instrumental) by Dillasirens.
  5. Note: Citations are based on reference standards. However, formatting rules can vary widely between applications and fields of interest or study. The specific requirements or preferences of your reviewing publisher, classroom teacher, institution or organization should be applied.
  6. Apr 30,  · While My Lady Sleeps: D3: Chronic Blues: John Coltrane More Lasting Than Bronze this is a sensible way of owning these fantastic Coltrane sessions in glorious analogue mono:) Reply Notify me 1 Helpful [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release 4/4(1).
  7. Listen free to John Coltrane – Fearless Leader (Straight Street, While My Lady Sleeps and more). 48 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.
  8. Songtexte und Videos vom Album More Lasting Than Bronze von John Coltrane und vieles mehr findest du auf reggae.shakalkreemalaramaralsarana.infoinfo
  9. Explore releases from Johnny Splawn at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Johnny Splawn at the Discogs Marketplace. More Lasting Than Bronze (Comp) John Coltrane: While My Lady Sleeps John Coltrane - Plays For Lovers (Comp) 2 versions: Prestige: US.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *