The Way Home! - Devin Townsend Project - Addicted

Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Empowerment Fantasy Imagination. Track Listing.

Devin Townsend. Universe In a Ball. Bend It Like Bender. Something that sounds good, has a good beat, and a positive feeling. It is still heavy as all-get-out, but I think there's a differentiation to be made between being 'peaceful', and being peaceful but wanting to celebrate loud, crushing music.

I wanted to have male and female vocals kind of 'tell the story' so to speak It's an honour to work with her and she has a lovely, lovely energy. It's a fully rocking album of optimism. I have some big plans for this and rehearsals are sounding amazing. We look forward to seeing you out there! Some great plans for that News on that as it comes!

Retrieved September 3, March 20, The Right to Rock. Archived from the original on January 30, The Devin Townsend Project. HevyDevy Records. October 6, Archived from the original on December 25, Retrieved November 21, InsideOut Music Germany.

Retrieved April 28, InsideOut Music. Retrieved July 13, Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January

"Hyperdrive" is a re-working of a song from the Devin Townsend album Ziltoid the Omniscient. American release at November 17th by InsideOut Music (cat. # ). A video was made for "Bend It .

7 thoughts on “The Way Home! - Devin Townsend Project - Addicted

  1. Jul 20,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT - Awake ('BY A THREAD' Concert Series) YouTube Strange answers to the psychopath test | Jon Ronson - Duration: TED Recommended for you.
  2. The project was a planned four-album series, where instead of assembling one static band, like in The Devin Townsend Band, or performing the entirety of the music himself, as in Ziltoid the Omniscient, the Devin Townsend Project would feature a completely different line-up of musicians for each release.
  3. Mar 30,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Devin Townsend Project - Addicted at Discogs. Complete your Devin Townsend Project collection/5().
  4. Devin Townsend Project - Addicted review: Devin Townsend lets loose on the semi-technical progressive pop Addicted, creating some of his best material in years in the process. It's also more fun than a pillow fight.4/5.
  5. Aug 24,  · Well, meet Devin Townsend - the former front man for Canada's STRAPPING YOUNG LAD who boasts a whopping catalogue of 25 solo records already released at the young age of 37! Here's another gem for the collection: Dev returns with the 2nd installment of the series of four albums under the moniker Devin Townsend Project with Addicted/5(57).
  6. Jul 06,  · Devin Townsend Licensed to YouTube by SME (on behalf of InsideOutMusic); LatinAutor - SonyATV, AMRA, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor, ASCAP, Reservoir Media (Publishing), and 7 Music.
  7. Buy Addicted (LP) by Devin Townsend Project (LP $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *