Signed, Sealed, Delivered, Im Yours - Stevie Wonder - Wonderful Wonder

The New York Times. Retrieved October 26, Janet Love. October 28, Archived from the original on November 23, Retrieved January 14, Retrieved December 8, Retrieved November 28, Ultratop Media Control Charts.

PhonoNet GmbH. Top Digital Download. Dutch Top Top 40 Singles. Official Charts Company. Singles Top Swiss Singles Chart. Stevie Wonder. Book Category. Peter Frampton. Rise Up. Craig Caffall Band. Delvin Choice. Josh Kaufman [US1].

Rita Wilson. Luke McMaster. Jonathan Young. Stan Walker. Aliyah Moulden. Holy Moly Jazzband Deluxe. Ben Sekali. Skylar Grey. Franz Lambert. Reuben Wilson. Bert de Coteaux. Grace Kelly. James Taylor Quartet. Randy Porter Trio.

Pete Huttlinger. Mark Whitfield. Ely Jaffe. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Articles with hAudio microformats All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from August Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November

"Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours" is a soul song, by American musician Stevie Wonder, released in June as a single on Motown's Tamla label. It spent six weeks at number one on the U.S. R&B chart and peaked at number three on the U.S. Pop chart. In the same year, the song was also released on the album Signed, Sealed & reggae.shakalkreemalaramaralsarana.infoinfo: Vinyl record (7" 45 RPM).

10 thoughts on “Signed, Sealed, Delivered, Im Yours - Stevie Wonder - Wonderful Wonder

  1. Stevie Wonder - Signed Sealed Delivered - reggae.shakalkreemalaramaralsarana.infoinfo Music Skip to main content Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) Listen Now I'll be the first to admit that I loved all the wonderful hits that were produced at that time and each was a part of the overall historical signifigance that made up /5(20).
  2. Apr 23,  · [Intro] / F7 / [Verse 1] / F Dm7 Like a fool, I went and stayed too long. F Dm7 Now I'm wondering if your love's still strong. Cm Bb7 Gm7 C7 F7 Ooh baby, here I am; signed, sealed, de-livere/5(31).
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Signed, Sealed and Delivered - Stevie Wonder on AllMusic - - Stevie Wonder was beginning to rebel against the 6/
  4. Signed Sealed Delivered Im Yours by Stevie Wonder Chords Different Versions Chords, Tab, Tabs. Key Variations. Play Advices. Chords Diagrams. Guitar Tabs Universe.
  5. Stevie Wonder - Signed Sealed Delivered Im Yours (Official) official by Stevie Wonder with free online tab player, speed control and loop. Correct version. Added on.
  6. Nov 08,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Stevie Wonder - Signed Sealed Delivered (I'm Yours) Hq YouTube Phil Collins, Elton John, Eric Clapton - Best Rock Songs Ever - Duration: Rock Music Recommended.
  7. Stevie Wonder - Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I`m Yours) Lyrics. Hey hey Oh yeah, baby Like a fool I went and stayed too long Now I'm wondering if your love's still strong Ooh baby Here I am signed, seale.
  8. Signed sealed delivered Im yours Chords by Stevie Wonder. Learn to play guitar by chord / tabs using chord diagrams, transpose the key, watch video lessons and much more.
  9. Intro Verse F Dm7 Like a fool I went and stayed too long F Dm7 Now I'm wondering if your love's still strong Bb7 Ooh baby C7 /9/11 Here I am, signed, sealed delivered I'm yours | F7 | F7 | Verse F7 Dm7 Then that time I went and said good-bye F7 Dm7 Now I'm back and not ashamed to cry Bb Ooh baby C7 /9/11 Here I am, signed, sealed delivered I'm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *