Ringo, I Love You - Stereo Total - My Melody

Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Therefore, they believed it was a male homosexual singing a love song as a dedication to Ringo Starr The Beatles.

Trending News. Married Jessica Simpson reveals forbidden romance. Kobe's surviving daughters must also grieve a sister. The single was released under the name of Bonnie Jo Mason because producer Phil Spector [7] wanted American names for his singers, and Cherilyn La Piere was not a name he considered sufficiently American. The single failed to chart nationally, and did not pick up much local radio play, although it was a minor hit in Buffalo, New York. Therefore, they believed it was a male homosexual singing a love song as a dedication to Ringo Starr The Beatles.

Spector, if he did indeed produce the track, took no producer credit, and the record did not appear on Philles Records , Spector's usual label. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip.

Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts.

Stereo Total song lyrics collection. Browse 82 lyrics and 24 Stereo Total albums.

9 thoughts on “Ringo, I Love You - Stereo Total - My Melody

  1. Discover, buy and download high quality mp3 music of My Melody by Stereo Total at Mp3Caprice.
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Stereo Total - My Melody at Discogs. Complete your Stereo Total collection/5(63).
  3. "Ringo I Love You" by Bonni Jo Mason (aka Cher) and the Beatles' "Drive My Car" (known here as "Tu Peux Conduire Ma Bagnole") also get the Stereo Total treatment, giving My Melody's sound a 8/
  4. "Ringo, I Love You" is a rock song performed by American singer-actress Cher released under the pseudonym Bonnie Jo Mason, the name she used at the start of her career when based in Los Angeles. The song was released in during the height of Beatlemania. It was a tribute to The Beatles. The original vinyl is now a valuable reggae.shakalkreemalaramaralsarana.infoinfo: Pop rock.
  5. Stereo Total (To-tAl) definitely have their references in check. This band is exists on s French Film music, Serge Gainsbourg, and probably about a thousand others I don't know about. There is even an extremely electrically souped up version of the Beatles "Drive My Car." And electronic soup is the order of the day for Stereo Total/5(6).
  6. I Love You, Ono Lyrics: I love you, Ono / Diamond ring, cha cha / Holiday sun, OPQ / Planet Earth presents you / Big money / Big system / Big fame / Big brother / I need you, Ono / Silver fox, cha cha.
  7. Buy My Melody at reggae.shakalkreemalaramaralsarana.infoinfo While in the past Stereo Total have borrowed freely from a huge pot of influences, the ambitious mission at the onset of this project was to create something completely new, disregarding conventions and displaying no t respect. Ringo I Love You. Tokyo Mon Amour. Milky Boy Bourgeois. Die Krise. 16 Brand: Kill Rock Stars.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *