Like A Hurricane - Neil Young - Torhout 1993 (CD, Album, Album)

The new 5. A gram remastered vinyl edition was released on December 1, , along with remastered vinyl editions of Young's first four albums. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Redirected from Harvest Neil Young song. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Neil Young. Folk rock country rock. Archived from the original on Retrieved Retrieved 6 October The Continuum International Publishing Group.

The Billboard Book of Number 1 Hits , p. Billboard Books. Acoustic Guitar Magazine : 34— In Mix , , webpage found Long Live Vinyl. Huff Post. Retrieved 8 August LA Times.

Harvest at AllMusic. Powderfinger Harvest Moon Live To Ride Down By The River All Along The Watchtower. Neil Young — vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano Booker T. Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October I was becoming more interested in an audio verite approach than satisfying the public demands for a repetition of Harvest.

Don't Cry No Tears. Initially titled 'I Wonder,' this song was written in One of my first songs. This is a live recording from Japan with Crazy Horse. Pushed It over the End. Recorded live on the road in Chicago, I wrote it for Patty Hearst and her countless brothers and sisters.

Also, I wrote it for myself and the increasing distance between me and you. The album has been lauded in many quarters as one of the best examples of a career retrospective for a rock artist, and as a template for the box set collections that would follow in the s and beyond.

However, in the original article on Young from the first edition of the Rolling Stone Illustrated History of Rock and Roll and a subsequent article in the Rolling Stone Record Guide , critic Dave Marsh used this album to accuse Young of deliberately manufacturing a self-mythology, arguing that while his highlights could be seen to place him on a level with other artists from his generation like Bob Dylan or The Beatles , the particulars of his catalogue did not bear this out.

Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists.

Streams Videos All Posts. Composed by Neil Young.

Return to the artist's main page Contents[show] Meets Buffalo Springfield And The Squires () Sugar Mountain Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing Run Around Babe Don't Pity Me Babe I Ain't Got the Blues The Rent Is Always Due When It Falls, It Falls Over You Down to the Wire Do I Have to Come.

7 thoughts on “Like A Hurricane - Neil Young - Torhout 1993 (CD, Album, Album)

  1. May 21,  · Neil Young like a hurricane Lyrics music. Album Decade; Writers Neil Young; Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of Reprise); [Wixen] Silver Fiddle Music, LatinAutor, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE.
  2. Inspired by the re-birth of Crazy Horse in , Neil Young set out writing some his finest rock songs, and "Like a Hurricane" was one of the first. Led by a heavy riff (one of Young's dirtiest and finest), and set against a mid-tempo groove, Young's lyrics illustrate the overwhelming confusion of not love, but lust.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Like A Hurricane on Discogs. Label: On Stage - CD • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Label: On Stage - CD • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Neil Young & Crazy Horse.
  4. Apr 22,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Neil Young - Like A Hurricane (Live) YouTube Neil Young and Crazy Horse - Like a Hurricane (Live at Farm Aid ) - Duration: Farm Aid , views.
  5. Decade is a compilation album by Canadian musician Neil Young, originally released in as a triple album, now available on two compact reggae.shakalkreemalaramaralsarana.infoinfo contains 35 of Young's songs recorded between and , among them five tracks that had been unreleased up to that point. It peaked at No. 43 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart, and was certified platinum by the RIAA in Genre: Country rock, folk rock.
  6. Apr 26,  · Neil Young & Booker T & the MG's 07/03/ Torhout Festival, Torhout, Belgium ***Under Law of Fair Use. For educational purposes only. .
  7. Like a Hurricane Neil Young. Produced by Neil Young, David Briggs & Tim Mulligan. Album Decade. Like a Hurricane Lyrics [Intro: Guitar solo] [Verse 1] Once I thought I saw you In a crowded hazy bar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *