Allahalek Ya Sidi - Ishtar Alabina / Alabina Feat. Ishtar* & Los Niños De Sara* - The Best Of / Conc

Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October One person found this helpful.

See all 2 customer reviews. Write a customer review. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. La Voix d'Alabina. Truly - Emet. La voix d'Alabina. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products.

English Choose a language for shopping. Not Available. Beautiful and talented. Of course I do not understand all of the songs but they all sound amazing.! This is a big selection of music. It is my first purchase of Alabina or Ishtar and I'm pleased with download. Do not buy. The songs are well known but the recording ruins it! See all 3 customer reviews.

Write a customer review. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. It was around this time a friend asked her to join her in France.

She soon fell in love with the country and decided to make it her home. At age of 23, Ishtar moved to France and began to sing in clubs. She had her own group named Alef. She also performed as a backup vocalist for several famous artist and French singers such as Julian Claire. In France, she was discovered by a producer who loved her voice.

She joined the group as a lead vocalist and together they performed under the name Alabina. Alabina soon became a worldwide success [2] charting in the top 10 and top 40 several times in the US alone. Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December

Apr 28,  · Check out Alabina (feat. Ishtar, Los Ninos De Sara) by Alabina on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on reggae.shakalkreemalaramaralsarana.infoinfo

7 thoughts on “Allahalek Ya Sidi - Ishtar Alabina / Alabina Feat. Ishtar* & Los Niños De Sara* - The Best Of / Conc

  1. Jun 01,  · Check out The Alabina Years (feat. Alabina) by Ishtar on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on reggae.shakalkreemalaramaralsarana.infoinfo(3).
  2. Listen to your favorite songs from The Best of Ishtar Alabina by Ishtar Alabina Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  3. May 13,  · Singer, born in Israel (egyptian mother & moroccan father). She began performing professionally in her country at age Later she was introduced to a gypsy group 'Los Ninos De Sara', and became the group’s frontwoman. They changed the group name to 'Alabina', and the fivesome went on to create a catchy multi-cultural fusion sound.
  4. Ishtar Alabina / Alabina Feat. Ishtar * & Los Niños De Sara * ‎– The Best Of / Concert, Video Clips, Interview, Karaoke Label.
  5. Jun 22,  · Ishtar Alabina, Los Niños de Sara - Taala Junto Ami (Yahad) - Spanish Version. clubmusic80s. Junto Ami - Bonus Track - feat. Ishtar & Los Niños de Sara. clubmusic80s. Ishtar Alabina - Lolaï - Party Mix. clubmusic80s. Ishtar Alabina - Mille et une nuits Ishtar Alabina y Los Niños de Sara - Baila Maria - Sidi H'bibi.
  6. Alabina (aka Alabína), is a France-based worldbeat group which performs a mix of Middle Eastern (Arabic and Hebrew), French and Spanish gypsy music. Members include Eti Zach (lead vocal - Hebrew: אישתאר, best known as Ishtar and Ishtar Alabina) and all of Los Niños de Sara (aka Los Ninos De Sara): Antoine Contreras (guitar, lead male vocals), Ramón Compas (guitar), Santiago Lorente.
  7. Jun 28,  · alabina - casablanca (ishtar ft los niños de sarah) -+ Dailymotion. For You Explore. Do you want to remove all your recent searches? Ishtar Alabina y Los Niños de Sara - Baila Maria - Sidi H'bibi - Musica española arabe Truetaut. Alabina & Los Ninos de Sara - Lolaï (Ya habibi ya eyni) (LIVE) clubmusic80s.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *